KINDRED SPIRIT - 2018 band schedule!!

Hey there Kindred Spirit fans-  
Thanks for all of your support! We've got lots of fun events coming up, so come on out and hear some great live music.... or book us for your own party!

KINDRED SPIRIT 2018 CALENDAR: 

Fri May 11 –Ivy Tavern 

Sat June 2 – The Roost 

Fri June 15- City Streets 

Sat June 16 Laurita Winery (2-5 pm) 

Sat June 23- BT Restaurant & Tavern 

Fri June 29- Pete’s 

Fri July 6 –Ivy Tavern ​​​​​​​

Fri July 20 –Private Event 

Tues July 24 – Robbinsville Twp Gazebo concert 7-9 pm 

Thurs Aug 2 – Mt Laurel Twp concert 6:30- 8pm 

Fri Aug 3- BT Restaurant & Tavern 

Thurs Aug 9- Lawrenceville Main St concert 

Sat Oct 27- Pt Pleasant Food Truck Festival 

Sat Nov 10- Private Event 

Fri Nov 16- CONTACT Gala 

Sat Dec 15- Private Event


KINDRED SPIRIT UPCOMING VENUES:

BT Restaurant and Tavern (formerly Bungs Tavern)  2031 Route 130 North, Burlington, NJ 08016 (609) 499-1355

City Streets Cafe - 510 U.S. 130 South, East Windsor, NJ 08520  9:30 PM- 1 AM 
609-426-9400 www.citystreetscafe.com 

Ivy Tavern, 3108 South Broad Street  Hamilton, NJ   9:45PM- 1:15AM     
609-888-1435  www.ivytavern.com   

Laurita Winery, 85 Archertown Rd., New Egypt NJ 08553
609-752-0200   www.LauritaWinery.com

Pete’s Steakhouse, 523 Whitehorse Avenue, Hamilton, NJ   10PM-1:30AM   
609-585-8008  www.PetesSteakHouse.com 

The Roost at Cream Ridge, 181 Route 539,  Cream Ridge, NJ 9 PM-12:30AM    
609-208-2500   www.theroostatcreamridge.com

1 comment

  • Agnes Carbone

    Agnes Carbone HIGHTSTOWN

    Today my friend and I went to the Laurita Winery because I saw you were going to be playing there . We had a blast hula hooping to your music . Agnes Carbone Glitter Hoops

    Today my friend and I went to the Laurita Winery because I saw you were going to be playing there . We had a blast hula hooping to your music .
    Agnes Carbone
    Glitter Hoops

Add comment