KINDRED SPIRIT - updated band and venue schedule!!

UPCOMING KINDRED SPIRIT GIGS: 

Hi Kindred Spirit fans!  

We've got a lot happening in the weeks ahead- make your plans to come out and see Kindred Spirit playing some of your favorite music!! 

KINDRED SPIRIT 2018 CALENDAR-- (VENUE INFO BELOW) 

Fri Nov 30- Mercer Oaks- Big Dance Party- SOLD OUT!!

Sat Dec 1- City Streets

Sat Dec 8- Private Event

Fri Dec 14- Ivy Tavern

Sat Dec 15- Private Event

Sat Dec 29- Pete's 

Sat Jan 5 – The Roost 

Fri Jan 11 – City Streets 

Sat Jan 12- Nottingham Tavern

Fri Feb 1- Ivy Tavern

Sat Feb 9- Pete’s 

Sat Feb 16 – The Roost 

Fri Mar 1 – City Streets  

Fri Mar 22- GIRL SCOUTS fundraiser- Eagles Oaks 

Sat Mar 23- Pete’s 

Sat Mar 30 – The Roost

KINDRED SPIRIT UPCOMING VENUES: 

City Streets Cafe - 510 U.S. 130 South, East Windsor, NJ 08520  9:30 PM- 1 AM   609-426-9400 www.citystreetscafe.com  

Ivy Tavern, 3108 South Broad Street  Hamilton, NJ   9:45PM- 1:15AM      
609-888-1435  www.ivytavern.com    

Laurita Winery, 85 Archertown Rd., New Egypt NJ 08553 
609-752-0200   www.LauritaWinery.com 

Nottingham Tavern, 9 Mercer Street, Hamilton NJ 08690  609-587-6000

Pete’s Steakhouse, 523 Whitehorse Avenue, Hamilton, NJ   10PM-1:30AM    
609-585-8008  www.PetesSteakHouse.com  

The Roost at Cream Ridge, 181 Route 539,  Cream Ridge, NJ 9 PM-12:30AM    609-208-2500   www.theroostatcreamridge.com

Shady Brook Farm, 931 Stony Hill Rd., Yardley, PA 19067   215-968-1670  www.shadybrookfarm.com

 

1 comment

  • Agnes Carbone

    Agnes Carbone HIGHTSTOWN

    Today my friend and I went to the Laurita Winery because I saw you were going to be playing there . We had a blast hula hooping to your music . Agnes Carbone Glitter Hoops

    Today my friend and I went to the Laurita Winery because I saw you were going to be playing there . We had a blast hula hooping to your music .
    Agnes Carbone
    Glitter Hoops

Add comment