Welcome

Welcome to the Kindred Spirit website!  
We wanted to add more music and content and we hope you'll enjoy it!

Kindred Spirit is a popular rock n' roll cover band based in Central NJ. For the last 12 years we have been playing tunes that people know and love from the 60’s to today.  Our music includes Classic Rock, Motown, and Party Rock by bands such as Santana, Steely Dan, Beatles, Grateful Dead, U2, Tom Petty, Eric Clapton, Aerosmith, The Who, and many, many others. We have a dedicated following in the clubs and restaurants in our area and invite you to come check us out- it's always a rockin' time when Kindred Spirit is playing!!
We also play a lot of special events, private parties, weddings, anniversaries, corporate events… we'll bring the party to your place and make sure everyone has a great time!!
We've put some of our best music on the site, so sit back and have a listen! Or you can download to your mobile device!
Hope to see you at one of our gigs!!

 
Special thanks to:  
Tom Reock for our audio recordings and production
Brian McCarthy for most of our site's photos and live video
Jon Shedler for photos and onsite recording of our Live CD
Tom Seeland Sound for live concert sound for our Live CD

Website design and production of "One More Saturday Night" video by Mike Slom 
Thanks to our friends and fans for all of your support!!!!
 

Kindred Spirit Band calendar and venue list 

Fri Mar 13 –Amalfi’s
Fri Mar 20 -Amarone’s
Sat Mar 28 Ivy Tavern
Fri Apr 17– Amalfi’s
Sat Apr 18- Food Truck Fiesta- Mercer Co Park 11am-2pm

Fri Apr 24 - Amarone’s
Sat Apr 25 –Pete’s Steakhouse
Fri May 1- Rho Waterfront

Sat May 2 - Ivy Tavern
Sat May 9-- Sunsets
Fri May 29 –Pete’s Steakhouse
Sat May 30- Amalfi's
Sat June 6- Sunsets

Sat June 13 - Amarone’s
Fri June 26–Pete’s Steakhouse
Fri July 3- Fireworks concert, Rider University, Lawrenceville NJ
Sat July 11- Sunsets

 
Pete’s Steakhouse, 523 Whitehorse Avenue, Hamilton, NJ   10PM-1:30AM  
609-585-8008  www.PetesSteakHouse.com
 
Ivy Tavern, 3108 South Broad Street  Hamilton, NJ   9:45PM- 1:15AM    
609-888-1435   www.ivytavern.com  
 
Amarone’s Windsor Inn- 29 Church St. Windsor NJ (use Robbinsville NJ in your GPS) - 
8PM-11:30PM   609-448-7144  www.amaronesrestaurant.com
 
Amalfi’s - 146 Lawrenceville-Pennington Rd., Lawrenceville NJ  9PM-11:30PM
609-912-1599   www.amalfis.com
 
JoJo’s Tavern  2677 Nottingham Way, Hamilton NJ  10PM-1:30AM 
609-586-2678  www.JoJosTavernNJ.com
 
Sunsets at Cream Ridge- 181 Route 539- Cream Ridge, NJ  9PM-12:30AM
609-208-2500  www.sunsetsatcreamridge.com
 
Rho Waterfront- 50 Riverview Plaza, Route 29, Trenton, NJ  8:30PM- midnight  
609-393-7300  www.RhoWaterfront.com
  
RSS

Return

Join our mailing list for the latest news

Mar13

Kindred Spirit at Amalfi's in Lawrenceville - Fri Mar 13

 —  —

Amalfi's Restaurant, 146 Lawrenceville-Pennington Rd., Lawrenceville NJ 08648

 

Kindred Spirit is back at Amalfi's on Friday Mar 13. After being off for almost a month, we're going to be rarin' to rock out with a kickass set of dance music. We've been having a great time playing at Amalfi's so come on out for a fun night-- food, drinks, friends, and Kindred Spirit music!

Share